Oh please, oh please, oh please let Justin Bieber get mauled by an exotic animal.

Please note, I changed the title of this post from “Oh please, oh please, oh please let Justin Bieber get eaten by an exotic animal. ” to “Oh please, oh please, oh please let Justin Bieber get mauled by an exotic animal. ”
I am trying to be sensitive to Beliebers, and not wish actual death upon this piece of trash… Even though I do wish an exotic pet would eat Justin Bieber, that’s not as personal as it seems; I wish ALL exotic pet owners would be eaten by exotic animals.

Just as bad as the hamster he sentenced to death or the monkey he abandoned in Germany, Biebs bought a bulldog from a pet store recently because he’s Biebs and he thinks he can.

I really, really hope Justin Bieber gets mauled by an animal. Any animal.
Ideally an exotic pet, but I am not particular.
We’ll make a graphic just in case. Like when NBC made the special for the TBA disaster on 30 Rock.

One thought on “Oh please, oh please, oh please let Justin Bieber get mauled by an exotic animal.

Leave a comment